Opinie

8,4
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,7
Komfort
7,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,6
Udogodnienia
7,9
Personel
8,9
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,4

Opinie

    Piotr Suchecki
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    5 sierpnia 2017
    Przepiękne ciche miejsce.
    Jarosław
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    13 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ALEKSANDRA
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    16 sierpnia 2016

    Niezwykłe miejsce:)

    bardziej urozmaicone posiłki
    Bardzo sympatyczna właścicielka:) Niezwykły klimat miejsca stworzony przez jej rzeźby i smak w kolorystyce.Spokój miejsca jest niesamowity. Najlepsze miejsce żeby wypocząć, a małe dzieci wbrew pozorom się nie nudzą ze względu na basen, koty, pieski, rybki, koniki, osiołka:)
    Alain
    ca

    Ocena

    9,6
    13 maja 2018

    Great

    Artistic house, beautiful area, close to Siena
    Lionel
    fr

    Ocena

    7,9
    13 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    DocTy
    xa

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 maja 2018
    If I were to pick a defect, the bathroom was a wee bit small.
    Wonderful, homey place, ideal to forget about the rest of the world. Top hosts. Beautiful room, spacious and tastefully decorated.
    Andrej Hostnik
    si

    Ocena

    6,7
    4 maja 2018
    Separated bathroom.
    Old fashoned renovated building.
    Maris
    ee

    Ocena

    9,6
    22 października 2017
    Little hard to find by gps. Some more signs on the main road won't hurt;)
    Real agriturismo, nice feeling, very nicely renovated, good breakfest
    Glen
    us

    Ocena

    6,7
    9 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jodi
    us

    Ocena

    10
    9 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    au

    Ocena

    4,2
    2 października 2017

    Try somewhere else

    Really really uncomfortable bed. Private bathroom not really that private, because you have to go out into the hallway to reach it. It looks like one of the cheaper options in the Siena area, but I suggest spending a few extra dollars for something more comfortable...
    Traditional look on the outside, cute cats.
    J.
    nl

    Ocena

    10
    1 września 2017
    --
    We arrived very late (after 23:00h) but the host, Barbara, very graciously welcomed us. The overall look and feel of the accommodation is great, situated on a hillside overlooking the countryside. The atmosphere is very laid-back, with an excellent sitting area and pool provided to cool down. Breakfast was, especially compared to the usual Italian sweets and coffee fare, excellent as well.
    Ramin
    de

    Ocena

    9,2
    29 sierpnia 2017

    Authentic Tuscan experience and a wonderful host.

    Jędrzej
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    25 sierpnia 2017
    Nice and friendly host + quaint old house + comfortable bed and pillows + nice neighbourhood (fruit and olive trees, picturesque town of Torri etc) = must stay there :)
    David
    hu

    Ocena

    9,6
    14 sierpnia 2017
    Nothing.
    We spend 2 pleasure days at the property. The surronding is quit nice you can walk to the Torri Castle and Rosia is also not far, just 5 min by car (if you want to have a dinner). But there is a restorante also within a walking distance (we did not try) The property is very cosy and its looks likes as on the pictures. Our room was very spaciuos (Lovers room)
    Olivia
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    13 sierpnia 2017

    Stunning location, beautiful house, fantastic host

    The pool is only big enough for a dip, we visited in July so in hindsight it might have been an idea to book somewhere with a larger pool and space to sunbathe.
    Such a beautiful place, Barbara is really friendly and it's a quick drive to various places of interest. Look through the guide book in the room, some fantastic places to see that you might not otherwise come across including a derelict monastery. It was also very easy to get to Siena, which is stunning.
    davide de martin
    se

    Ocena

    9,6
    28 lipca 2017

    Rosia

    Beautiful location and environment. Warm and friendly crew
    BRAULIO
    br

    Ocena

    9,2
    20 lipca 2017

    Amazing nature contact

    Room's lengh, peace and contact with nature.
    Lara
    au

    Ocena

    10
    15 lipca 2017

    Dream b&b

    Nothing- a perfect stay in beautiful Tuscany.
    Barbara the host was the most kind and genuine women. She sat and shared drinks and food with us and chatted with us like old friends. She found out it was my birthday one of the days and went to the nearby restaurant to buy a bottle of prosecco for all of us to enjoy. We were also in the lead up to our wedding and when checking out she gifted us with some lovely homemade pottery. She is truly a wonderful person! The place itself is beautiful, I wanted to move in. It is a quaint old renovated b&b with gorgeous rustic rooms, a lovely breakfast and stunning gardens to relax in. The pool is a nice bonus and was lovely to cool off in after a hot day exploring nearby towns. The location is perfect (although a car is a must). We didn't want to leave!
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    12 lipca 2017
    Gorgeous location, beautiful house, refreshing pool and an amazing restaurant 2. mins walk away- all within easy reach of Siena
Ładowanie opinii